Latest News

RSS Link

Dead Silence Hides My Cries And Built On Secrets Sign With Artery Recordings

Artery Recordings have announced the signing of two new outfits. First up is Dead Silence Hides My Cries—who describe themselves on their Facebook as an “epic gay band from Belarus”. The label will digitally release the groups latest single “My Hard & Long Way Home” via iTunes on March 12th. A stream of that track can also be heard below.

Also newly-signed to the label is Australian outfit Built On Secrets. That group will premiere their new single “Sleepwalker” on March 18th with a May 21st North American release of their new album “The Disconnect” to follow.

Dead Silence Hides My Cries – “My Hard & Long Way Home“:


  • Tom

    Death Before Dying On A Twisted River Thats Bleeding And Autumn Falls Of A Godless Winter Death That Is Burning With A Homeless Unicorn Sign With Artery Recordings –

  • adamonfire


  • revstevo

    “hard and long,” eh?

  • Top Headlines

    1. Mastodon Drummer Speaks On Allegations That Their “The Motherload” Music Video Is Sexist
    2. Mastodon Bring A Whole Lot Of Twerk In Their “The Motherload” Music Video
    3. Slipknot’s “Clown” Explains Burning Camel Shit At ‘Knotfest’, Says Band Are Now “A Culture”
    4. Slipknot Intend To Burn ‘Camel Shit & Oil’ For The ‘Scent Of Knotfest’
    5. Coliseum’s Van Gets Stolen And Crashed
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.30.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook