Latest News

RSS Link

Hundredth Premiere New Track “Ruin”

A lyric video for Hundredth‘s new track “Ruin” has surfaced on the web and can be found below. It comes from “Revolt“—the first in a series of two EP’s from the group. “Revolt” is set for a March 19th release date through Mediaskare with pre-orders available at this location. No Sleep Records will handle the vinyl release of the EP, which features the following track listing:

01 – “Ruin
02 – “Savages
03 – “Free Mind / Open Spirit
04 – “Barren
05 – “Euclid (Slave Song)

A companion EP titled “Resist” will arrive later in the year.


  • Top Headlines

    1. A Closer Look At Slipknot’s New Bassist & Drummer, Bassists Identity Revealed? (Updated)
    2. Slipknot Offer Up Close And Personal Look At New Masks
    3. Slipknot’s Corey Taylor Says Firing Joey Jordison Was “One Of The Hardest Decisions We Ever Made”
    4. Trailer Posted For Devin Townsend’s “Z2″ Double Album
    5. Teen Metal Band Unlocking The Truth Perform On ‘The Colbert Report’
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.16.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook