Latest News

RSS Link

Raunchy Members Team Up In Vega Nova

Raunchy‘s Jeppe Christensen (keyboards/clean vocals) and Jesper Tilsted (guitars) have branched out with a project dubbed Vega Nova. The group will release their first single “Daylight” digitally on November 15th. Their debut album “Lovesongs For The Dead” is set to follow in January.