Latest News

RSS Link

Track Listing Revealed For New In Fear And Faith Album

In Fear And Faith look to have chosen to self-title to their new album which is due for an October 16th release date. The tentative track listing for that outing looks set to run as follows:

01 – “Intro
02 – “The Calm Before Reform
03 – “A Silent Drum
04 – “Look What You Made Me Do
05 – “Soul Survivor
06 – “A Creeping Dose
07 – “It All Comes Out (On The Way Down)
08 – “Enigmatic
09 – “Dream Catcher
10 – “You Had Your Chance
11 – “Last Man Stranded
12 – “Self-Fulfilling Prophecy


  • Top Headlines

    1. The Word Alive & Breathe Carolina Members Weigh In On Attila/Senses Fail Homophobic Slur Clash
    2. The Banner Ask Why No One ‘Calls Out/Knocks Out’ Attila For Homophobic Slurs At Live Shows
    3. Tool’s Adam Jones Shares More From The Studio
    4. Wayne Static Reflects On Static-X’s Troubled Past, Says “Machine” Should Have Been His “First Solo Record”
    5. Attila & Senses Fail Beef Over Homophobic Slur, Remembering Never Call Attila “Nerdy Fucking Horseshit” (Updated)
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook