Latest News

RSS Link

Korn To Release “The Path Of Totality Tour – Live At The Hollywood Palladium” In September

Korn will issue a new live set titled “The Path Of Totality Tour – Live At The Hollywood Palladium” on September 04th. Capturing a December 06th, 2011 show the band played in Hollywood, CA, the release will be made available on Blu-ray & DVD.

A bonus live audio CD will also accompany the footage, while extras included in the set will consist of interviews with the band. The track listing for the release can be found below:

01 – “Get Up!
02 – “Kill Mercy Within
03 – “Illuminati
04 – “Chaos Lives In Everything
05 – “My Wall
06 – “Way Too Far
07 – “Narcissistic Cannibal
08 – “Here To Stay
09 – “Freak On A Leash
10 – “Falling Away From Me
11 – “Predictable
12 – “Another Brick In The Wall” (Pink Floyd cover)
13 – “Shoots And Ladders
14 – “One” (Metallica cover)
15 – “Got The Life
16 – “Blind


  • PeAcE MiNuS 0Ne

    In other KoRn news, a shipment of “Alien” inspired walkers was not delivered to the band. Thus, resulting in tour date postponements and ADIDAS wearing occupants to go into a frenzy.

  • southpawchew

    Awesome not only can I heard korn tear down their legacy with dubstop but I can also hear them chisel away metallicas and pink Floyd’s! Get me my copy ASAP

    • unearth76

      It’s a fad, it too shall pass. “Won’t you get the f*ck out of my face”

  • Top Headlines

    1. Is There A The Union Underground Reunion Planned For October?
    2. Earnings & Attendance From Recent Five Finger Death Punch, Volbeat, Living Colour, Chevelle, Etc. Shows
    3. Tom Morello & Chris Cornell Reunite For Audioslave, Etc. Covers At Seattle Benefit Show
    4. Metallica, Linkin Park, Deftones, Etc. Confirmed For First-Ever ‘Rock In Rio’ US Festival
    5. Killswitch Engage’s Jesse Leach Has A “Twin” In 36 Crazyfists
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.30.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook