Latest News

RSS Link

Storm Corrosion (Opeth, Etc.) Debut “Drag Ropes” Music Video

Storm Corrosion, who feature Opeth‘s Mikael Akerfeldt and Porcupine Tree‘s Steven Wilson, have debuted their music video for their track “Drag Ropes” below. The self-titled debut album from the project will arrive in stores on May 08th through Roadrunner Records.