Latest News

RSS Link

Killswitch Engage Return To The Stage With Jesse Leach In Worcester, MA, Footage Available (Updated)

Killswitch Engage made their return to the stage last night, April 22nd, in Worcester, MA as part of the “New England Metal And Hardcore Festival“. The show marked the bands first since reuniting with former frontman Jesse Leach and featured the following set listing:

01 – “Numbered Days
02 – “Self-Revolution
03 – “Fixation On The Darkness
04 – “Rose Of Sharyn” (dedicated to ex-Killswitch Engage frontman Howard Jones)
05 – “This Is Absolution
06 – “Take This Oath
07 – “Prelude
08 – “Vide Infra
09 – “Temple From The Within
10 – “The Arms Of Sorrow
11 – “My Curse
12 – “The End Of Heartache
13 – “A Bid Farewell
14 – “Life To Lifeless


15 – “My Last Serenade
16 – “Holy Diver” (Dio cover)

According to those in attendance security was cracking down on filming during the show. Thus far only the following clip has surfaced online: