Latest News

RSS Link

Spineshank Unveil “Anger Denial Acceptance” Cover Art And Track Listing

Spineshank have confirmed the details for their new album “Anger Denial Acceptance“. You can check out both the cover art and track listing below, while the album is due out through Century Media on June 19th.

01 – “After The End
02 – “Nothing Left For Me
03 – “Anger Denial Acceptance
04 – “I Want You To Know
05 – “Murder Suicide
06 – “The Endless Disconnect
07 – “I Am Damage
08 – “Ploratio Morbus
09 – “Everything Everyone Everywhere Ends
10 – “The Reckoning
11 – “God Complex (Anger)
12 – “Motive Method Opportunity (Denial)
13 – “Exit Wounds (Acceptance)

Spineshank - Anger Denial Acceptance


      • avatar

      • I didn’t like SDP when it first came out about the time nu-metal started dying simply b/c I didn’t feel it held up to THOC very well. Then years later I put it on and realized it’s actually a hell of an album that isn’t far off from THOC.

        Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0
    • avatar

    • Spineshank was fucking awesome back then. I saw them with 40 Below Summer, Ill Nino, and I think the headliner was Mudvayne. That was a killer nu-metal lineup back in 02′. I’ll def download this album for free.

      Thumb up 0 Thumb down 0

Leave a Reply

« Back View All Recent Comments »