Latest News

RSS Link

Julie Christmas, Mouth Of The Architect, Etc. To Appear On “Falling Down IIV” Compilation

Julie Christmas, Mouth Of The Architect, Josh Graham (A Storm Of Light) and many more have signed on for the new “Falling Down IIV” compilation. The effort will be limited to 1000 copies and is comprised entirely of unreleased tracks. You can find more details and pre-orders over at Meanwhile, a teaser for the release can be found below:


  • Top Headlines

    1. A Closer Look At Gwar’s New Female Co-Vocalist Vulvatron
    2. Slipknot Offer Up Close And Personal Look At New Masks
    3. A Closer Look At Slipknot’s New Bassist & Drummer, Bassists Identity Revealed? (Updated)
    4. Slipknot’s Corey Taylor Says Firing Joey Jordison Was “One Of The Hardest Decisions We Ever Made”
    5. Trailer Posted For Devin Townsend’s “Z2″ Double Album
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.16.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook