Latest News

RSS Link

Bereft (Intronaut, Abysmal Dawn) Premiere New Song “The Coldest Orchestra”

Bereft (Intronaut, Graviton & Abysmal Dawn) have premiered their new song “The Coldest Orchestra” online over at Metal Sucks. It appears on their their debut album “Leichenhaus“, which is due out through The End on April 24th.

According to a press release, “Leichenhaus” will be a conceptual effort revolving around waiting mortuaries and sky burials.

Leichenhaus” track listing:

01 – “Corpse Flower
02 – “Mentality Of The Inanimate
03 – “Withered Efflorescence
04 – “The Coldest Orchestra
05 – “A Cruel Mirage
06 – “Ethereal Dispersal
07 – “…And You Are But A Thought


  • Top Headlines

    1. Earnings & Attendance From Recent A Day To Remember, Mastodon, King Diamond, Etc. Shows
    2. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    3. Deftones Back To Writing New Album
    4. Black Veil Brides Premiere “Goodbye Agony” Music Video
    5. Slayer Respond To Fans Spoof Of Matthew McConaughey’s Lincoln Commercials
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook