Latest News

RSS Link

Ex-Isis Members Tease New Material From Upcoming Project

The first taste of music has arrived online from the upcoming project comprised of former Isis members Aaron Harris, Cliff Meyer and Jeff Caxide. You can check out a clip of the bass tracking from their recent demo sessions over at The outfit plan to release their name and more information on their plans shortly.


  • Top Headlines

    1. A Closer Look At Slipknot’s New Bassist & Drummer, Bassists Identity Revealed? (Updated)
    2. Ex-Isis Singer Teams With Members Of Russian Circles & Baptists In New Band Sumac
    3. Tool Drummer Danny Carey And Primus Cover Tool’s “Ænema” Together Live
    4. Slipknot To Showcase Each Members New Mask Throughout The Week
    5. Meshuggah Debut “Do Not Look Down” Live From “The Ophidian Trek”
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.16.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook