Latest News

RSS Link

North Korea To Release “The Basement Tapes Vol. 2″ Next Week

North Korea (The Dillinger Escape Plan, ex-Envy On The Coast) will release their new four song EP “The Basement Tapes Vol. 2” this coming Tuesday, February 21st. The track listing for the effort, along with a teaser of a new song from it, can be found below:

01 – “_____ Are Mine
02 – “1996
03 – “One Dead Fingernail
04 – “Deliver Me


  • adamonfire

    This should be good, Ryan Hunter has some of the best vocals out there.

  • Top Headlines

    1. Mastodon Drummer Speaks On Allegations That Their “The Motherload” Music Video Is Sexist
    2. Mastodon Bring A Whole Lot Of Twerk In Their “The Motherload” Music Video
    3. Slipknot’s “Clown” Explains Burning Camel Shit At ‘Knotfest’, Says Band Are Now “A Culture”
    4. Slipknot Intend To Burn ‘Camel Shit & Oil’ For The ‘Scent Of Knotfest’
    5. Coliseum’s Van Gets Stolen And Crashed
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.30.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook