Latest News

RSS Link

Chimaira’s Mark Hunter Uploads Demos From “The Age Of Hell” Sessions (Updated)

Chimaira frontman Mark Hunter has released the demo versions of four songs. Two (“Clockwork” & “Scum Of The Earth“) are taken from the groups latest album, “The Age Of Hell“. Meanwhile, two untitled demos of unused songs from sessions for “The Age Of Hell” have been posted as well. You can stream them all below:

Untitled” (demo):

Untitled” (demo):

Scum Of The Earth” (demo):

Clockwork” (demo):


  • SiX50SiD

    Pretty |<eW|_ \m/

  • Top Headlines

    1. Slipknot Offer Up Close And Personal Look At New Masks
    2. A Closer Look At Slipknot’s New Bassist & Drummer, Bassists Identity Revealed? (Updated)
    3. Slipknot’s Corey Taylor Says Firing Joey Jordison Was “One Of The Hardest Decisions We Ever Made”
    4. Trailer Posted For Devin Townsend’s “Z2″ Double Album
    5. Teen Metal Band Unlocking The Truth Perform On ‘The Colbert Report’
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 09.16.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook