Latest News

RSS Link

Immolation To Release New Free EP Shortly

Immolation will soon be releasing a new 5-track digital EP by the name of “Scion A/V Presents: Immolation – Providence EP” for free through The EP will also be made available for free on CD and vinyl at stops of the bands upcoming tour with Jungle Rot and Gigan.

The track listing for “Scion A/V Presents: Immolation – Providence EP” runs as follows:

01 – “What They Bring
02 – “Illumination
03 – “Still Lost
04 – “Providence
05 – “Swallow The Fear


  • schuler

    Fuck yes.

  • Top Headlines

    1. Earnings & Attendance From Deftones, Tool, Meshuggah, ‘Mayhem Festival’, ‘Warped Tour’, Etc. Shows
    2. System Of A Down Drummer’s Tweets Continue To Make No Sense
    3. Deftones Resume Writing New Album, Visited By Ex-Black Sabbath Drummer
    4. Metallica Perform “Sad But True” On ‘The Late Late Show With Craig Ferguson’
    5. Controversial Unreleased Marilyn Manson Video Footage Starring Lana Del Ray Surfaces (Updated)
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 11.25.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook