Latest News

RSS Link

The Browning Streaming New Track “Ashamed”

The Browning‘s new track “Ashamed” has been posted for streaming below. It is taken from the groups new album “Burn This World“, which will hit stores on October 04th through Earache.


  • Darkdevout

    HOLY SHIT!! this is awesome, I’m buying this album ASAP

  • Rev.J_Blumpkin

    dear KORN, this is how its done. techno-ish and not so dub

  • zach

    What the fuck are you thinking, Earache? This is garbage.

  • RxInfection

    Garbage lyrics aside, this is strangely listenable. Stoned.

  • diabsoule

    I would have enjoyed this more if the lyrics weren’t posted in the video.

  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    3. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    4. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
    5. Slayer’s Kerry King Gives A Tour Of His Snake Farm
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook