Latest News

RSS Link

Stray From The Path To Release Digital Single Tomorrow

Stray From The Path will be releasing a digital single for their song “Mad Girl” tomorrow through Sumerian. The bands new album “Rising Sun” will follow on August 30th, complete with guest appearances from Cory Brandan of Norma Jean and Jonathan Vigil of The Ghost Inside.


  • Top Headlines

    1. Earnings & Attendance From Recent A Day To Remember, Mastodon, King Diamond, Etc. Shows
    2. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    3. Deftones Back To Writing New Album
    4. Black Veil Brides Premiere “Goodbye Agony” Music Video
    5. Slayer Respond To Fans Spoof Of Matthew McConaughey’s Lincoln Commercials
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook