Latest News

RSS Link

Track Listing And Tentative Title Revealed For Kittie’s New Album (Updated)

A recent product listing had appeared to out Kittie‘s forthcoming new album as a self-titled affair due out on August 30th. However, the groups label eOne Music has since contacted to state that the information is “incorrect.”

Official details are expected in the coming weeks. Meanwhile the reported track listing for the effort according to the Amazon listing can be seen below:

01 – “I’ve Failed You
02 – “We Are The Lamb
03 – “Whisper Of Death
04 – “What Have I Done?
05 – “Empires (Part 1)
06 – “Empires (Part 2)
07 – “Come Undone
08 – “Already Dead


  • Geor!

    It’s 2011 and you’re still posting shit about this shit band? On a weekly basis, nonetheless. I don’t understand.

  • Top Headlines

    1. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
    2. The Faceless Comment On Recent Departures
    3. Pro-Shot Footage Of Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, Whitechapel, Etc. At ‘Knotfest’
    4. Mastodon’s Brent Hinds Dresses Up For ‘Late Show With David Letterman’ Performance
    5. Staind’s Aaron Lewis Flubs The National Anthem, After Criticizing Others For Doing The Same
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook