Latest News

RSS Link

Isis To Digitally Release Early Live Efforts

Isis will be posthumously digitally issuing their previously released limited edition live albums throughout the next few months. Their planned digital release schedule shapes up as follows:

May 31st:
Isis Live I 9.23.03

June 14th:
Isis Live II 03.19.03

June 28th:
Isis Live III 12.17.04

July 12th:
Isis Live IV Selections 2001 – 2005

July 26th:
Isis Live V 07.23.06

Pre-order packages will soon be made available at


  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook