Latest News

RSS Link

Audio Preview Of All Shall Perish’s “This Is Where It Ends” Available

An audio preview of all of the tracks featured on All Shall Perish‘s forthcoming new album “This Is Where It Ends” has been posted online below. The effort is presently on deck for a July 26th release date through Nuclear Blast.


  • allichs

    can’t wait for this one to drop <3

  • Bitter Old Man

    Sounds pretty solid!

  • Top Headlines

    1. Earnings & Attendance From Recent A Day To Remember, Mastodon, King Diamond, Etc. Shows
    2. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    3. Deftones Back To Writing New Album
    4. Black Veil Brides Premiere “Goodbye Agony” Music Video
    5. Slayer Respond To Fans Spoof Of Matthew McConaughey’s Lincoln Commercials
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook