Latest News

RSS Link

Emmure, Bury Your Dead And More To Appear On “Supremacy MMA” Video Game Soundtrack

Victory Records have parented with the upcoming video game “Supremacy MMA” and will be providing a number of their artists for the games soundtrack. Songs set to appear include:

Bury Your Dead – “Broken Body
Destrophy – “Reconnect
Emmure – “10 Signs You Should Leave
Taproot – “Stolage
Within The Ruins – “Invade“, “Versus“, “The Carouser“, “Ataxia“, “Roads

The game is expected to see a June 2011 release date on the Xbox 360 and Playstation 3 consoles.


  • southpawchew

    Cool the right music for mma man on man action!

  • Jake_Uchiha

    Lmfao, I dont even play games like this but these bands make me want to get it :P

  • jpmonster90

    Awesome, thanks for the heads up! now I know what game “not” to buy! Thanks prp :)

  • FullyAutomatic

    Cool for WIthin The Ruins

  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook