Latest News

RSS Link

The Black Dots Of Death Debut Pushed Back To March Release Date

The release of The Black Dots Of Death‘s debut effort “Ever Since We Were Children” has been bumped back to a March 01st release date through Sopra Evil/Rocket Science Ventures. The group, who feature Slipknot percussionist M. Shawn Crahan within their ranks, have also made a free download of their track “Standing Alone” available online here.

The track listing for “Ever Since We Were Children” will run as follows:

01 – “S.A.T.A.N
02 – “Destroy Anything
03 – “Standing Alone
04 – “Lower Than Dirt
05 – “Everyone Can Kill
06 – “I Am Lost
07 – “The Hunt Is Over
08 – “Uncertainty
09 – “Been Gone So Long
10 – “Let’s Get Fucked Upon Absinthe” (k.s. Remix)
11 – “Standing Alone – Stay Puft” (Big Chocolate Remix)
12 – “Uncertainty – Through With It” (EDGEY Remix)


  • Top Headlines

    1. Miss Fortune Frontman Arrested For Domestic Assault, Band Dropped By Sumerian Records
    2. Motograter Document Their Time At 2014 ‘Knotfest’
    3. Attila’s Chris Fronzak Wants You To ‘Fronz’ Yourself
    4. Bring Me The Horizon Debut New Song “Don’t Look Down”, Rapper Orifice Vulgatron Guests (Updated)
    5. Fans Fooled By Vinnie Paul (HELLYEAH, Etc.) Impersonator
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook