Latest News

RSS Link

(hed)p.e. Streaming New Track “It’s All Over”

(hed)p.e. have made their new track “It’s All Over” available for streaming online via their Myspace. The song is taken from the bands new album “Truth Rising“, which is due in stores through Suburban Noize on October 26th.



    Sounds awesome, and by awesome I mean fucking terrible.

  • peanutbuttercrunch

    the only good albums they had were their self-titled and Broke.

  • They Ate Their Macaroons in Silence

    But they’ve had a few great songs on all of ‘em up to Back 2 Base X

  • They Ate Their Macaroons in Silence

    Sophia, So It Be, Carnivale, Fallen, Not Ded Yet, and Hed are all phat ass jams

  • RhiNo

    Seriously… I hate their production… it sucks balls…. The first two albums were the best. This is stupid.

  • Stenny

    Mcud? Whats his name? Fucker looks terrible. And whats with the makeup?

    Gave up on these guys after Blackout was 82% terrible.


    Song title sums up their career.

  • Top Headlines

    1. The Word Alive & Breathe Carolina Members Weigh In On Attila/Senses Fail Homophobic Slur Clash
    2. The Banner Ask Why No One ‘Calls Out/Knocks Out’ Attila For Homophobic Slurs At Live Shows
    3. Tool’s Adam Jones Shares More From The Studio
    4. Wayne Static Reflects On Static-X’s Troubled Past, Says “Machine” Should Have Been His “First Solo Record”
    5. Attila & Senses Fail Beef Over Homophobic Slur, Remembering Never Call Attila “Nerdy Fucking Horseshit” (Updated)
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 10.28.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook