Latest News

RSS Link

Queens Of The Stone Age Perform In Los Angeles, CA, Video Available

Queens Of The Stone Age made their return to the stage last night, August 12th, at Club Nokia in Los Angeles, CA. The show, which was the bands first in quite some time, took place as a benefit to help with the medical costs of Eagles Of Death Metal bassist Brian O’Connor‘s fight with cancer. The band were joined by frequent collaborator Mark Lanegan for a number of songs at the show while the set list ran as follows:

01 – “Misfit Love
02 – “Sick, Sick, Sick
03 – “Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
04 – “The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
05 – “Tangled Up In Plaid
06 – “Burn The Witch
07 – “Battery Acid
08 – “Make It Wit Chu
09 – “Long Slow Goodbye
10 – “Little Sister
11 – “Turnin’ On The Screw
12 – “3’s & 7’s
13 – “Go With the Flow
14 – “No One Knows
15 – “I Think I Lost My Headache

16 – “In The Fade” (feat. Mark Lanegan)
17 – “Hangin’ Tree” (feat. Mark Lanegan)
18 – “God Is In The Radio” (feat. Mark Lanegan)
19 – “A Song For The Dead” (feat. Mark Lanegan)

Meanwhile, fan-filmed footage from the performance has also surfaced online and can be found below:

Misfit Love“:

Feel Good Hit Of The Summer“:

Tangled Up In Plaid“:

Burn The Witch“:

Make It Wit Chu“:

Little Sister“:

No One Knows“:

In The Fade” (feat. Mark Lanegan):