Latest News

RSS Link

High On Fire Complete Work On New Album, Reveal Track Listing

High On Fire have completed work on their upcoming new album “Snakes For The Divine“, which is slated to see a February 23rd release date through E1 Music. The band tracked the outing at The Pass Studios in Los Angeles, CA with producer Greg Fidelman (Metallica, Slayer). The track listing for “Snakes For The Divine” runs as follows:

01 – “Snakes For The Divine
02 – “Frost Hammer
03 – “Bastard Samurai
04 – “Ghost Neck
05 – “Fire, Flood & Plague
06 – “How Dark We Pray
07 – “Holy Flames Of The Fire Spitter
08 – “Mystery Of Helm


  • Top Headlines

    1. Skrillex Sings Along To Fear Factory In New Commercial
    2. The Dillinger Escape Plan’s Liam Wilson Has A Doppelganger On The Chicago White Sox
    3. Earnings & Attendance From Primus, Dream Theater, In This Moment, Etc. Shows
    4. Sylar’s Van Broken Into While On Tour In Montreal, QC
    5. Pro-Shot Footage Of The Devin Townsend Project’s Recent Chicago, IL Show Available
  • Community Service

  • mrec-ad

  • NEW RELEASES 11.25.14

  • mrec-ad

  • mrec-ad

  • Facebook